Flex Food Limited
   
  Email Sitemap
 
First Image
Second Image
Third Image
Fourth Image
 
 

Contact Person

 
Director
Mr. S .K. Kaushik
A-108, Sector-4, Noida - 201301
Uttar Pradesh (India)
Phone : +91-120-4012345
Fax : +91-120-2442909
E-mail : kaushik@flexfoodsltd.com
 
Vice President - Operations
Mr. M. M. Varshney
Lal Tappar Industrial Area
Haridwar Road, Dehradun - 248140
Uttarakhand (India)
Phone : +91-135-2499234/262
Fax : +91-135-2499235
Email : mmvarshney@flexfoodsltd.com
 
Vice President - Sales & Marketing
Mr. Ranjith James
A-108, Sector-4, Noida – 201301
Uttar Pradesh (India)
Phone : +91-120-4012345
Fax : +91-120-2442909
Email : ranjith@flexfoodsltd.com
 
 

Sales & Marketing :

Deputy General Manager - Marketing
Mr. B. P. Sharma
Lal Tappar Industrial Area,
Haridwar Road, Dehradun - 248140
Uttarakhand (India)
Phone : +91-135-2499234/262
Fax : +91-135-2499235
Email : bpsharma@flexfoodsltd.com
Assistant General Manager-Marketing
Mr. .Manish Jain
A-108, Sector-4, Noida - 201301
Uttar Pradesh (India)
Phone : +91-120-4012345
Fax : +91-120-2442909
Email : manish@flexfoodsltd.com
 

Logistics :

Manager - Marketing
Mr. Sainyam Mohan
A-108, Sector-4, Noida - 201301
Uttar Pradesh (India)
Phone : +91-120-4012345
Fax : +91-120-2442909
Email : s.mohan@flexfoodsltd.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
     
     
 
 
 
E-mail Sitemap